Updating Results

Jane Street

  • 1,000 - 50,000 employees

Digital Info Session

Join us on interactive live info sessions about Jane Street, our roles, culture and offices.

Event Details

Starts
Tuesday, March 9, 6 PM AEDT | 8 PM NZST | 3 PM HKT
Ends
Tuesday, March 9, 7 PM AEDT | 9 PM NZST | 4 PM HKT

Jane Street is a quantitative trading firm with a unique focus on technology and collaborative problem solving. With offices in Hong Kong, New York, London and Amsterdam, we operate around the clock and around the globe. Our culture is casual, our careers are intensely rewarding and we are always looking for great people to join our talented team.

This March and April we're hosting digital info sessions about Jane Street, our roles, culture and offices. Our interactive live info sessions are hosted in our Hong Kong office by traders and engineers. Sessions run about 1 hour depending on Q&A.

We hope you can join us!